Home Page Full Moon Information Our Events Our Accommodation Our Location & Map Our Restaurant Island Activities Photo Gallery Bookings Information Contact Us

The first Full Moon Party started as a small Beach Party back in 1985, where a small group of travelers had found this amazing and untouched island and the beautiful Sunrise beach in Hadrin. Some stories say that the people were celebrating a birthday, and some say that the Full Moon was so beautiful on Koh Phangan, that they wanted to celebrate it - only they will know! They kept making this party every month and it has over time turned into an World's known event, that now draws a crowd of about 20,000–30,000 every full moon night. 
This party is without a doubt one of the biggest and coolest beach Parties in the world. Each year the party grows with the increasing number of party people that return to the island, bringing their mates and spreading the word doing their travel through Southeast Asia.  
The Party is a huge setup on Hadrin Beach where the party carries on until the sunrise. The bars on the beach play music all night such as trance, drum and bass, house, dance and reggae. Everyone is dressed i neon colours, painted in body paint dancing and going crazy to the music under the stars, drinking buckets and feeling maybe more free than ever. You will be surrounded by fireskipping ropes, fire shows that is lighting up the night, and people dancing like they never danced before. You will be apart of a "world" that you never would have dreamed of, and you will leave the party with a memory for the rest of you life!


FULL Moon Party Dates 2018
FULL Moon Party Dates 2019
Monday 24 September 2018
Sunday 20 Jan 2019
Thursday 25 October 2018
Wednesaday 20 Feb 2019
Thursday 22 November 2018
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
Saturday 22 December 2018
Friday 19 Apr 2019
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Sunday 19 May 2019
Monday 31 December 2018 NYE
Monday 17 Jun 2019

Thursday 18 Jul 2019

Thursday 15 Aug 2019

Friday 13 Sept 2019

Monday 14 Oct 2019

Monday 11 Nov 2019

Wednesaday 11 Dec 2019

Wednesday 25 Dec 2019

Tuesaday 31 Dec NYE

Same Same arrange Warm Up parties before Half Moon and Black Moon Party with Free Body paint, arranged Taxi and special offers on drinks and food. It's a great way to meet other travellers, before heading to the Party. Dj playing the newest house and dance music.  

Highslide JS
Haad Rin Beach In Full Swing!!
Highslide JS
World Famous Fire Ropes
Highslide JS
Half Moon Festival - We Supply Taxi's After Our Warm Up Event
Half Moon Dates 2018
Thursday 15 Aug 2019
October 2nd & 17th
November 1st, 15th & 30th
December 15th & 29th
 
 
 
Half Moon Dates 2019
January 12th & 28th

February 12th & 27th

March 13th & 28th
April 12th & 27th
May 11th & 26th
June 10th & 25th
July 9th & 24th
August 8th & 23rd
September 6th & 21st
October 6th & 21st
November 4th & 19th
December 3rd & 19th